Housework

I don’t know about anyone else, but I HATE housework. AND I’m a hoarder, which makes it all so much worse because there’s all this guilt involved. Fortunately my husband loves me despite my aversion to organisation. What about you guys? Do you hate housework as much as I do? Or are your homes ‘grown up homes’ where the pictures on the walls make sense?

~ by imadethis on June 28, 2010.

2 Responses to “Housework”

  1. I hoard like a lady. Visit http://www.goodenoughhousekeeping.com to find out: http://bit.ly/cbSzqF.
    Thanks for sharing,
    Helen

  2. Wonderful article! We will be linking to this great post on
    our site. Keep up the great writing.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

