Job Interview

I have a job interview today for a ‘Trainee Sales Consultant’. Which means that I’ll be expected to cold call etc. I’m not sure what the salary is or bonus package….I’m just going for the experience. Who knows, though. It may turn out to be better than Orange. I’ve been feeling rather calm lately. Ususally I feel very tired and yet somehow restless at the same time. But I’ve actually been able to get rid of some things from the house as well. So that’s calm and productive. Very unusual. Graeme’s away this week. I hate it when he goes away. I miss him something rotten. He’ll be home again tomorrow, thankfully. I was going to have coffee with a friend this morning but she has an optician’s appt she forgot about. I’m kinda glad as my house is in a state! Anyway, 3 weeks until my mom arrives. I can’t wait. Neither can the kids, although they hardly know her, really. This visit will be a blast. I’m really looking forward to having Mom around. Hopefully we’ll have an opportunity to travel to Scotland or the Lake District. In any case…I’d better go and get ready.

>>>>I’m back from the interview. They’ve asked me back for an open day on Monday. But they would do, wouldn’t they? It’s commission based ONLY!!!! Arrggghhhhh……..<<<<<<<<<<<

~ by imadethis on July 8, 2010.

2 Responses to “Job Interview”

  1. Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your
    blog in 3 completely different internet browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider
    at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  2. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

