Fat Club

I finally received my provisional license today. Alex looked at the picture and asked, “Mom? What’s this for? So you can go to the fat club?”

I will NOT post that picture. Yikes.

free movie tickets

These may have something to do with why I need to shed serious poundage. There is a deal going on where for every 8 (large) bag tops (yes eight) of M&M’s you send in, you’ll receive 2 movie passes. I’m aching to go out with the hubby! It was all in the name of love (of chocolate), I swear!

~ by imadethis on October 16, 2006.

One Response to “Fat Club”

  1. […] agony and the ecstacy Oh the things we do for love. Remember when I had to eat all those chocolates? Well here’s the result. This is what’s left […]

Leave a Reply

 
