Cozy

Remember when I said I wanted to knit the cozy wrap? Well, here it is so far.

And I’m actually sticking with it! Whoo Hoo!

~ by imadethis on March 12, 2007.

6 Responses to “Cozy”

  1. Oh, very pretty!

  2. Oh, and I still haven’t gotten to all my back-email. I keep meaning to tell you that I do like the button that you made for my blog. I love that did that!

    🙂

  3. I tried making this and it didn’t look very good. Maybe I hadn’t chosen the right yarn? At any rate the yarn is destined for something else and I’m not going to make Cozy. (sigh)

  4. Kristina, I’m just glad you like it! And Lisa, I used a cotton DK, trying to match the colour. It’s working very nicely. Easy peasy to knit.

  5. […] 1st, 2007 Susan is due to visit at the end of the month. I have until then to complete this cozy. I still have rest of this ball and add a crocheted lace edge to the far ends. Whew. Just thinking […]

  6. […] 7th, 2007 I’m working on this shawl in the cozy pattern. I’m using acrylic lace weight on size 7 UK circular […]

Leave a Reply

 
