Spring Reading

SRTside
I’ve decided to participate in the Spring Reading Thing. I discovered it over at Stephanie’s. I’m particularly excited about this one, mostly because it doesn’t have a deadline. That always appeals to me as I really hate to feel pushed and find it almost impossible to keep to a deadline. And I can choose how many books I’d like to read, another attractive feature. Now, while my list may be reeeeaaally short, it’s realistic. So, here goes:

The Tibetan Art of Living by Christopher Hansard

Confessions of a Failed Grown-Up by Stephanie Calman

Isle of Palms by Dorothea Benton Frank

Betrayed by Lyndsey Harris        don’t bother, pretty silly

~ by imadethis on March 29, 2007.

One Response to “Spring Reading”

  1. Good for you! This is also my first reading challenge I have joined and already finished one book. Let us know how your reading is going!

Leave a Reply

 
