guess what we did today

And you can see more here.

~ by imadethis on April 5, 2007.

3 Responses to “guess what we did today”

  1. That looks kinda fun in a icky way!

    Your children are beautiful…even covered in mud!

  2. Hah! Trish this is great!!!!

    I have wonderful childhood memories of mud. When I was 2-3 years old we rented this old farm house where they kept goats and cows. On Sundays my dad would take us out to see them. I remember one time sinking in the mud up to my waist–My dad pulled me out by my arm and told me to watch where I step. 😛 Good times!!

  3. Oh, you did not!! I am so jealous of you — I could never let my kids do that. I would be thinking, “oh, the clothes”, and “oh, the germs!”. Looks like a fun time, though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
