Wordless Wednesday

~ by imadethis on April 11, 2007.

One Response to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Howdy!

    I grew up on the water, with a canal and a boat much like that one right behind my house. Thanks for the flashback of good summers past!

    BTW, a few things: I found you through Stephanie at me so crafty, and I want in on the “i made this” club! Not sure how I go about it though, so some guidance would be greatly appreciated and I’ll even send you a granny square 🙂

    Also, I jsut eyeballed your music list in your sidebar, and I ahve seen Nickel Creek AND The Cure in concert – and love both. And both are far better in concert than on their cd’s anyday… Good to see somebody with some good taste in music 😉

    Well, great to find your blog… hope to chat about “I made this”…

    Be well,
    Heather
    http://www.diggingaholetochina.com
    (and another URL in the works for my crafty stuff!)

Leave a Reply

 
