whoosh

My friend Laura commented that this looks pretty weird. She’s right! So I thought I’d explain it a little. I was folding clothes in the living room when all I could hear was screaming and trampling feet running past the door. Back and forth. Again and again and again. Jackson and Elizabeth were chasing each other from one end of the house to another and back again. It was so funny! So I grabbed my camera and took these shots from where I was sitting. I thought I’d share since I thought they turned out kinda cool.

~ by imadethis on July 20, 2007.

3 Responses to “whoosh”

  1. That’s weird!

  2. glad to know it’s not just my kids that chase each other around. They can run in a circle through kitchen to the living room, to the dining room and back to the kitchen. Can drive me a bit bonkers, to be honest.

  3. Ok makes more sense now! My friend Renee (bakersdozen.typepad.com) has candid photos like that too–it’s the best kind for capturing the nature of kids!

    Laura

Leave a Reply

 
