I really am knitting as fast as I can!

Susan is due to visit at the end of the month. I have until then to complete this cozy. I still need to knit the rest of this ball and add a crocheted lace edge to the far ends. Whew. Just thinking about it makes me tired. Anyway, I thought I should at least update on the knitting front. It’s been FOREVER since I’ve posted anything. Mostly because I’ve been doing A LOT of frogging.

Anyway, as you can see, I have been working on it. It’s turning out very nicely, I think. And if you look closely you can see that it’s homemade. I have to admit, I like the little imperfections. It makes it more special.

~ by imadethis on September 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
