those golden moments

I forgot all about this. Just before school started again, Alex managed to get Gold Nail Polish in her hair. I was in two minds whether or not to just cut it all off. Between this and the constant snips by Jackson and Alex, I thought it might teach her a lesson. But I decided to just send her to school with a head full of matted nail polish instead. Looks pretty nasty, but it did eventually flake out…. much like myself!

~ by imadethis on September 23, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
