Latest Gift finished

I’ve just finished my Christmas gift for Gran & Grandad (My mother & father in law). It was so easy and went very very quickly. All we have to do now is have it framed! It sure feels good to get a head start. I also finished this one. It didn’t turn out nearly as nice, but it was my first attempt. There’s always a steep learning curve. Anyway, gotta run. I need to pick up Alex and Jackson from school.

~ by imadethis on November 12, 2007.

2 Responses to “Latest Gift finished”

  1. What a nice gift!!!

  2. absolutely love it, have you thought about putting a few stratigically placed felt butterflies on the frame edges?x

Leave a Reply

 
