Wish me LUCK!

OK. Tomorrow is the big day. I think I’m ready. Anyway, here’s the final inventory:

45 purses

60 magnets

56 tooth fairy pillows

27 cards

10 brooches

1 necklace

1 crocheted flower

So. I’ll let you know what happens! Whoo Hoo!

~ by imadethis on November 28, 2007.

5 Responses to “Wish me LUCK!”

  1. wow, you have been busy!! good luck!

  2. Wow – impressive inventory. Best of luck, I’m pulling for you!!

  3. good luck Trish,rooting for you let us know how you get on

  4. Hey, I hope it went well! I have a quick wordpress question – how did you put that Technorati button in your sidebar? I am trying to put an amazon button in mine, but just can’t figure it out. Thanks.

  5. wow! What a bucket load of goodies you had there!
    I hope it went well.

Leave a Reply

 
