Cool!

 

Hey, Guess what? I’ve had 2 really cool things happen today.

1. I FINALLY RECEIVED MY RAVELRY INVITATION! Whoo Hoo! I love that site. It’s got everything a guy or gal needs to complete their need to inspire or be inspired using needles and hooks. I LOVE IT! Thank You, Jess! (AKA Frecklegirl, one of the webmasters and founders, who has just joined us at I Made This, Too!) I would love for you to join, Jess. I must have mixed up one of your comments with the desire for you to join our group! )

2. We’ve just received our VERY FIRST NEW SITE SUBMISSION FROM A MAN! And let me tell you, he is GOOD! Anyone who quilts or is interested in quilting should definitely say hello and welcome to Joseph. HEY JOSEPH! : )

Hey, it’s still not too late to crochet a candy cane! Thanks to Jo for the pattern!

~ by imadethis on December 7, 2007.

One Response to “Cool!”

  1. Congratulations! I’ll look you up on Ravelry 🙂 I’m Knitty McKnit Knit there too!

Leave a Reply

 
