I’m 40! Whoo Hoo!

~ by imadethis on January 12, 2008.

5 Responses to “I’m 40! Whoo Hoo!”

  1. Happy Birthday!!!

    Thanks, Kristina!

  2. I hope you had a lovely birthday and was spoilt rotten!

    Thanks, Diane! It was a wonderful birthday weekend. My big present is a luxury lawn swing with a removable canopy. The best part is that the swing folds down to a bed! I CAN NOT WAIT to use this. I am already daydreaming about the warmer days, the kids playing, the hubbie home… and a nice cocktail in my hand! : )

  3. Happy Birthday!!!!!

    Hope you had a fabulous, wonderful 40th.

    Miss you

    Thank you and I MISS YOU TOO!

  4. PS – I went to my first Stitch n’ Bitch night yesterday and learned how to make my first knit stitches. I’m making a scarf for my first venture. YAY!

    That’s so cool, Suze. I just wish we were closer. It would be so nice to be able to share a coffee and a chat while the needles click in the background.Y’all are gonna HAVE to come over here.

  5. Happy b-day to you!!

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

 
