Snappy Snap Snap Snap Snap Snap

I realised that I haven’t been taking as many pictures as I should, so I snapped a few this morning.

I mowed the lawn yesterday… It started snowing just as I was finishing.

~ by imadethis on April 7, 2008.

3 Responses to “Snappy Snap Snap Snap Snap Snap”

  1. How come you get to show us your pictures but we can’t share ours? My kids are just as cute but i don’t have a blog. We are looking forward to your visit in May. I decided to go to a medical conference in New Orleans the 4th through the 7th. SHould be fun and enlightening. YOU GO GIRL!

  2. Oh my, they are so cute 🙂
    All of them…

    Thank you!

  3. Just stopping in to say Hi! Your kids are growing up so much. 🙂 My where does the time go, eh?

    Hey Laura! We’ve just returned from the US. They’ve all grown 1/2 inch in a month. It’s so scary to think they’ll all be in school and nursery next year. I’m already sad. I’ll be stopping by to say hi soon.

Leave a Reply

 
